Get 12% off every day with code ORDER2023

Dark Shadows the Complete Paperback Library Reprint Book 23



The original, classic, Dark Shadows books from the Paperback Library, return with Hermes Press' archival reprint of all 32 titles in the series beginning with the first novel which first saw print in December, 1966.

     The twenty-third book in this reprint series is titled “Barnabas, Quentin and the Scorpio Curse.” Each book in the series was written by William Edward Daniel Ross who used the pen name Marilyn Ross.


Is the sign of Scorpio the mark of death?


Terror reigns at Collinwood when several patients at a nearby psychiatric clinic at which Barnabas Collins is a patient are stabbed to death. Each victim's forehead is marked with a scorpion, the zodiacal symbol of death.


Related Items